Made for Everyday Adventures

Our mission is to make high quality bicycles available to the general public.

We are convinced that bicycles enrich everyday life - day after day, time and time again. That's why we design bikes that are not just companions, but part of your daily adventures. For you, who are as multifaceted as your everyday life itself.

Carver bikes are therefore true all-rounders – perfect for any planned tour or a spontaneous detour on the way home. With Carver you will find the ideal bike for each of your everyday adventures.

Carver Fahrrad, Tour E.420, rot, Frau, Sonne, Gepäckträger

Made in Germany

We have been producing Carver bicycles since 1999 – for you, with the promise: “Quality made in Germany”.

We have successfully established ourselves together with our dealer network for over two decades, both online and offline. Our many years of experience and the numerous satisfied customers motivate us to constantly advance the development of our bikes.

Made with Quality

In our own production, numerous skilled workers are dedicated to producing our carver bikes in order to meet growing demand every year.

This impressive figure meant that we had to expand our production capacity in 2022 to meet growing demand. Our decision to carry out final assembly exclusively in Germany allows us to closely monitor every production step and thus guarantee the quality of your Carver bike.

We rely on components from renowned brands to ensure the longevity and performance of our bikes. And should a part need to be replaced, our modular system allows for a quick and easy replacement - in your local bicycle workshop.

Made for Everyday Adventures

Unsere Mission ist, qualitativ hochwertige Fahrräder dem breiten Publikum zugänglich zu machen.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Fahrräder das tägliche Leben bereichern – Tag für Tag, immer wieder. Aus diesem Grund gestalten wir Fahrräder, die nicht nur Begleiter, sondern Teil deiner täglichen Abenteuer sind. Für dich, der du so facettenreich bist wie dein Alltag selbst. 

Daher sind Carver Bikes wahre Allrounder – perfekt für jede geplante Tour oder den spontanen Abstecher auf dem Heimweg. Mit Carver findest du für jedes deiner Everyday Adventures das ideale Bike.

Carver Fahrrad, Tour E.420, rot, Frau, Sonne, Gepäckträger

Made in Germany

Seit 1999 entstehen bei uns Fahrräder von Carver – für dich, mit dem Versprechen: „Qualität made in Germany".

Über zwei Jahrzehnte haben wir uns, sowohl online als auch offline, zusammen mit unserem Händlernetz erfolgreich etabliert. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die zahlreichen zufriedenen Kunden motivieren uns, die Entwicklung unserer Bikes stetig voranzutreiben. 

Made with Quality

In unserer eigenen Produktion in Deutschland widmen wir uns mit Hingabe der Herstellung unserer Carver Bikes, um jedes Jahr einer wachsenden Nachfrage gerecht zu werden.

Diese führte auch dazu, dass wir 2022 unsere Produktionskapazitäten abermals erweitern mussten, um der wachsenden Nachfrage gerecht zu werden. Unsere Entscheidung, die Endmontage ausschließlich in Deutschland durchzuführen, ermöglicht es uns, jeden Produktionsschritt genau zu überwachen und so die Qualität deines Carver Bikes zu gewährleisten.

Wir setzen auf Komponenten von renommierten Marken, um die Langlebigkeit und Leistung unserer Bikes zu sichern. Und sollte doch einmal ein Teil ersetzt werden müssen, ermöglicht unser modulares System einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Austausch – in deiner lokalen Fahrradwerkstatt.